Skip to main content Skip to navigation
  • We speak English

  • Hablamos español

  • Peb hais lus Hmoob

  • Waxaan ku hadalnaa luqada Soomaaliga

  • Chúng tôi nói tiếng việt

651.489.2273
Donate

Team

Meet Our Team

Portico’s team is committed to living out the mission of Portico every day and helping uninsured individuals and families navigate the complex health care system. Our certified MNsure Navigators and Health Access Coordinators are bilingual, culturally competent, and reflect the communities we serve.

Work at Portico

Portico Team

Samiya Abdi
MNsure Navigator

Ally Astor-Ramirez
MNsure Senior Navigator

Mayeli Barrera
MNsure Senior Navigator

Zury Bautista
Health Access Coordinator

Sara Casey
Operations Manager
scasey@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5107

Clara Clavel
Health Access Coordinator

Angel Diaz
MNsure Navigator Supervisor 
adiaz@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5111

Nayeli Falcon
MNsure Navigator Supervisor 
nfalcon@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5128

Anthony Giron
MNsure Senior Navigator

Eduardo Gomez
Community Engagement Manager
egomez@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5132

Paula Guinn
Advancement & Development Director
pguinn@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.4292

Remona Htoo
MNsure Senior Navigator

Natalia Johnson
MNsure Senior Navigator/Trainer

Kelly Leddy
Program Manager, Strategic Partnerships
kleddy@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5114

Kristy Lewis
MNsure Senior Navigator

Jeudy Limonte
MNsure Senior Navigator

Lupita Martinez Sevilla
MNsure Navigator

Molly McCormick
Chief Operating Officer
mmccormick@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5135

Maria Mendez Enriquez
MNsure Navigator

Denise Molinares Perez
Health Access Coordinator

Ababa Morke
Program Manager, Community Partnerships
amorke@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5127

Maria Musokhranova
Administrative Specialist

Pauline (Phuong) Nguyen
MNsure Senior Navigator

Layla Noor
Health Access Coordinator

Jacqueline Palacios Almazo
Health Access Coordinator

Dung Pham
MNsure Senior Navigator

Stephanie Radtke
President
sradtke@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5119

Maria Roldan
MNsure Navigator

Ashley Castaneda-Rosales
MNsure Navigator

Yermaim Ruiz-Guerrero
Health Access Coordinator

Cynthia Sanchez
MNsure Senior Navigator

Erica Sauter
Training Program Manager
esauter@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5129

Brenda Soto
MNsure Navigator

Tiffany Thao
MNsure Navigator

Chia Vang
Supervisor, Health Access Team
cvang@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5109

Bin Zhu
Finance Director
bzhu@porticohealthnet.org
651.603.5103